Posted in About me, All, Emojii, Photo shoot

“Hi, I’m Lissie, Nice to Meet You!”  and Other Welcome Stuff

Hi, I’m Lissie, a 11 year old creative, patriotic, independent, loyal, awesome, insane, Christian, fun, and kind AG doll! I am the retired AG historical version, not the new BeForever version, (Ugh! Stuck-up BeForevers! Exeption: Maryellen 😋) that is from 1774. My owner is EmeraldPhoenix, and click here to see her wonderful blog! And I am clearly her favorite out of all of her dolls I am the most recent doll she has ever gotten. You may be wondering, “Wait! She’s from 1774!” Well, when Phoenix offered to let me post on her blog, or maybe start a page or two and I was like, “This is so cool, I want my own!” So Phoenix set me up, and I’m on the roll! Here, expect loads of randomness, cuteness, book reviews, and awesomeness! 

P.S. You should totally like, comment, and follow! Please? Pretty please?

Phoenix: Felicity Grace Merriman Blakley, that is NOT how you get followers! 

He he. 

“Hey, Phoenix, what’s this little smiley face thingy on the keyboard for?”

“Just tap on it.”

“Okay.”

😀😅😅😃😂🤣😄🤣☺️🙃🙂😍😋🤓😗😙😛😔🙁😝🙃🙃😅😇😇😍😋😞💩💩🙀😹☠️💀👆🏻🤜🏻👊🏼👏💍👱🏻👨🏿‍🎓👨‍🔬🐧🙉🐨🦅🦋🐚🦅🐠🐂🐲🐉🐾🍁🥀🌒🌞🌈🌪🍞🍳🍖🍯🍑🍓🎱🥅🚕🎲🥁🎬🎷🎧🎤🎬🎼🎹🎸🎸🎸🎸🚨🏍🚛🚚. 

That was fun! Little pictures popped up when I pressed on them! 

P.P.S. What are they called? Oh, right, emoji!

P.P.P.S. Last time I checked, there was 13 states! Now there is 50! 

Anyway,

Author:

50% Potterhead. 50% Marshmallow Empress. 100% Nerd. Oh, hello, I didn’t see you there. *Sips tea* I’m an aspiring authoress and accidental doll and book blogger. My username is EmeraldPhoenix, but most people call me Emmie. Thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on ““Hi, I’m Lissie, Nice to Meet You!”  and Other Welcome Stuff

Leave a Reply

