Posted in All, Photo shoot, Uncategorized

I’m back.

Hello, everybody.

So, I’ve been gone for like, 3 months.

I’m sorry, ok? I was super busy with back-to-school and road trips and sleep-away Horse Camp.  And….I kinda forgot I had a blog??

i-deserve-better-meme
What you guys are all screaming at me right now^

But really, all that matters is I’m back, and ready for an amazing new year of DoD.

but I’m definitely not the same Lissie who posted American Girl Store Trip!  4 months ago. But, I’m still the crazy horse girl who loves to attack people with gifs you love.

On a totally relevant note, I went to a horse competition today. I got third place out of the 250 dolls in my age group! Here’s a pic of me and Galaxy celebrating:

IMG_1308.JPG

Most awesome,

FELICITY

PS I think I’m gonna redo my site design again. I don’t know how I shout Tojotours with a teal background looked sane.

Author:

50% Potterhead. 50% Marshmallow Empress. 100% Nerd. Oh, hello, I didn’t see you there. *Sips tea* I’m an aspiring authoress and accidental doll and book blogger. My username is EmeraldPhoenix, but most people call me Emmie. Thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “I’m back.

Leave a Reply

